HSCA organization and rules

The Hawaiian Sailing Canoe Association is a non-profit 501(C)(3) . Donations are acepted to help educate about and promote canoe sailing in Hawaii.

PDF file of HSCA Rules: HSCA Rules 2011

PDF file of race/event waiver:ACA_waiver_minor       Adult ACA Waiver 

ACA_Logo_bwHSCA logo

2018 HSCA Executive Board :

President:           Ikaika Kinkaid

Vice President:  Katie Stephens

Secretary:          Kalai Miller

Treasurer:         Ray Glauser


2018 HSCA Officers:

Safety Officer:

Cultural Adviser:

Big Island Representative:

Maui Representative:

Molokai Representative:

Oahu Representatives:

Kauai Representative:


Hawaii Sailing Canoe Association

PO Box 37752

Honolulu, HI 96837


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s